top of page

How Your Marriage Can Teach You To Become the Ultimate Spiritual Master


My husband and I have been together for over twenty years. We've learned a whole lot from each other over the years.

In a tarot reading, the challenge card is the card which will push you forward and provoke change. Challenge promotes change. Never is this more true than in a marriage.

Last week, I wrote about some interesting discoveries I've made in my own relationship for She Knows Experts.

Click on the 3 ways your spouse will help you become the ultimate spiritual master to discover how your marriage can become your ultimate spiritual practice:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page